Vendors

Mortgage

PHH Home Loans
Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS# 47808
Greg Trombley
Office: 651-702-7135
Mobile: (651) 226-8993
Fax: 651-738-7060
Website: http://www.phhonline.com/gregtrombley
E-mail: greg.trombley@phhonline.com
Address: 576 Bielenberg Drive, Suite 100 Woodbury, MN 55125

 



Title

Burnet Title
Kelley A. Hutton
Closing Account Executive
P 651-738-7167 | F 651-738-6032 | www.BurnetTitle.com
Individual MN License No. 20265216 | Company License No. 40273928 | Individual WI License No. 2495826

E-mail: Kelley.Hutton@burnettitle.com

My coordinator is:  Wendy.Swatzina@BurnetTitle.com

 



Home Inspectors

Brent Williams
iCheck Home Inspection
651.454.1911 direct
651.470.6655 cell/text
brent@icheckhi.com


 



Moving Services

Berger Transfer & Storage
Specializing in Local, Interstate & International, and can move as little as one item.
Contact: David Lorier
Phone: (612) 990-0425
E-mail: davidL@bergerallied.com

 

 

 



Dakota Fence Unlimited

Contact: Steve Lavigne
Phone: 612-919-0730

 



Siding and Gutters

LR Builders
Louie Ramirez
Phone: 651-755-3729
E-mail: LrBuilders@msn.com